Insomnia is…

Something I truly can’t shake no matter how hard I try. So I’m up writing, hoping it’ll be the tool to put me to sleep.

I seriously doubt it.

I was once told I should rest my brain (eliminate doing creative things) before I go to sleep. One day I’ll listen to that advice but today definitely isn’t one (sorry Ree).

Slowly approaching 5AM. Back up at 9:30AM.

Thank God for the snooze button.

Peace,
ROE

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Thoughts

Leave a Reply

