Open letter to Karma

Dear Karma,

I know I did some crazy and foul shit in my past. At the time, it felt right but at the current moment I realize it was wrong. You and I both know what I did and I understand my actions are unjustifiable and cannot be erased.

With all that being said, I know you’re on your way back around. I just ask when you do come back, go easy on me. I know I don’t deserve it because I spared no feelings in my wrong doings. But if you have a heart, you’d spare mine. You know how I feel and to lose what I have would feel like losing a major part of me. Even the thought of it is killing me.

So go easy on me. I’ll brace myself now for the consequences.

Signed,
ROE

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Thoughts

Leave a Reply

