In order to accomplish your dream…

…you must sacrifice some things in life. I’m learning that daily. As I prepare for SXSW, I’ve had to sacrifice spending over the past couple weeks in order to make sure I had the funding for my trip. It hasn’t been hard but it has motivated me to work on more music than normal. I’m not out in the nightlife as much and I’m doing a little less dining out (y’all know that’s something I love to do). All in all, the sacrifices have been well worth it.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “In order to accomplish your dream…

  1. I need some advice for my blog….I like your layout. Can you help me? 8 5 7

Leave a Reply

