Addicted to HGTV

Before you read the post: #dontjudgeme

I contemplated posting about this addiction but I figured since I tweeted about it so much, why not share it with the rest of you Soulvillians.

My TV stays on three channels: ESPN, HBO, and well HGTV.

I watch back to back hours of House Hunters, Holmes on Homes, My First Place, Design on a Dime, and Income Property.

Quite a few shows ay? Well, before you judge me, I challenge you to watch a couple hours of HGTV (if you don’t already). Let me know what you think.

R.O.E. suggestion: Try to catch an episode of Holmes on Homes or Income Property.

*clicks the publish icon*

*face palm*

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

