Valentine’s Day is coming up…

And of course us single people have nothing to do. I honestly don’t know how many years its been since I last celebrated Valentine’s Day. I won’t say I hate the Hallmark holiday but I will say I’ve varied my opinion on the holiday over the years. Valentine’s Day is one of those days that you love when you have someone to share the day with but you hate if you have to spend it alone. This year, as time ticks, I’m still unsure how I’m going to spend the day. Hopefully I’ll have some clarity before Sunday.

So to all you lovers out there: enjoy your day. And as for us singles: lets not ruin it for the lovers. Let them have their day. Save the bitterness, please.

Peace,
ROE

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

